Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lindsay Stephens

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lindsay Stephens

5 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Trevor Budro

Trevor Budro

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Was able to get me what I needed and wanted at a good cost. Rachel is the one I talked to and she was able to answer every question I had. Great business and great staff."
Profile photo of Peter Zambrano

Peter Zambrano

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The CSR was great in handling my concerns, Libby (CSR) approached the needs I had in a very professional manner."
Profile photo of Carrie Carr

Carrie Carr

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel was awesome and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Aasri Katragadda

Aasri Katragadda

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Rachel for working with us and you spent time and effort to gain our business. You are really great."
Profile photo of Jorge Pau

Jorge Pau

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience overall. Conner Percle exceeded all of my expectations. Very friendly and professional. Explained in detail my new policy, potential discounts, and was very patient with my concerns. Best of all, I received a great price that no other company could compete with. Thanks to Lindsay Stephens State Farm and their exceptional team. I look forward to becoming a life long customer."
Profile photo of Belia Hue

Belia Hue

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rachel was very helpful, friendly, and professional with us changing our auto, Rv and our home to State Farm. She made the transition easy. The whole staff is friendly and very helpful. I will recommend them to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Amber Thevenet

Amber Thevenet

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best service I’ve received from State Farm. Highly suggest reaching out to Rachel Wingo for any of your insurance needs. She’s responsive and knows her stuff."
Profile photo of Taylor Love

Taylor Love

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Lindsay Stephen's State Farm! Abby helped me out picking out the right coverage for my Auto and Life insurance policies. She was very informative and helped me along the way with any questions that I came across!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Priour

Cheryl Priour

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff and very professional. Rachel was outstanding in handling our needs and answering all our questions. Saved us $$ over what we were spending, very happy we switched and will be recommending Lindsay Insurance to everyone!"
Profile photo of Sunnye Wingo

Sunnye Wingo

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and informative and eager to help others. I’m so happy I decided to switch my insurance to such a caring and dedicated office"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Valentine

Elizabeth Valentine

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Rachel Wingo on finding a life insurance policy that was a good fit for me. She was so informative and helpful on helping me get the plan I needed. I highly recommend State Farm and her."
Profile photo of Thomas Caldwell

Thomas Caldwell

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very respectful and professional staff! My agent Conner Percle helped me through every step and provided excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Abbey Vreeland

Abbey Vreeland

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Conner is great!!! Great company."
Profile photo of Landon slater

Landon slater

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Conner really brings professionalism and charm to the insurance game."
Profile photo of Jordan Van Gorp

Jordan Van Gorp

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Connear Percle just be the best insurance agent I’ve had to date always knowledgeable doesn’t force extra coverages I don’t want but at the same time knows where I need to be covered."
Profile photo of Anonymous

Anonymous

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such an amazing group of agents. Answers all questions I have. Lindsay is quick to handle any claims directly with the claims department to take the headache out for the customer. Such an awesome experience. I will pay to have a good quality insurance and customer service any day over a cheap small insurance that I have to hassle with. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"
Profile photo of Conner P

Conner P

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cannot say enough about how pleasant the experience has been during my time with the Lindsay Stephens State Farm has been."
Profile photo of Harold Lundahl

Harold Lundahl

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top notch people and service!"
Profile photo of Lyndsey Whatley

Lyndsey Whatley

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsay Stephens insurance knowledge is unmatched. He is very professional. Cares about your needs above his own profit. He cares deeply for the city of Angleton. His ageny engages in many ways to give back to the community. Lindsay in November 2020, ran a food drive that collected mountains of food for our community. Great company, great owner great staff! Need insurance? Lindsay Steven's State Farm!"
Profile photo of Lisa Hodges

Lisa Hodges

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lindsay and his staff are amazing...caring and very helpful. They always have time to take care of anything I need."